Thank you Annual Fund Committee

 In Current Events

afterschool 3 girls webThank you to our 2014 Annual Fund Committee! 2014 was a critical growth year for Agape and we are so very grateful to the Annual Fund Committee for helping us increase the support needed to care for our children and families in a broader and deeper way. Congratulations to the Annual Fund Committee for raising over $65,000. Special thanks go to:

Lisa Bankoff

Molly Beery

Lesley Carroll

Cece Coleman

Marianne Craft

Caroline Crawford

Andrew & Corrie Crews

Cindy Ferguson

Marie Foster

Kathy Ghiradini

Kimbrough Gibson

Evia Golde

Bonnie Harris

Kathleen Harrison

Eleanor Henderson

Elinor Jones

Kim Lape

Melissa Moseley

Kristen Norton

Rebecca O’Conner

Laura O’Neill

Cathy Rhodes

Shayla Rumely

Elizabeth Spratlin

Jim Stokes

Sarah Williams

Recent Posts
0 0 votes
Article Rating

Leave a Reply

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x