Senior Staff

Support Staff

Programs

Quantazia McLaurin
Youth Counselor
qmclaurin@agapeatlanta.org

Oscar Delgado
Youth Counselor
odelgado@agapeatlanta.org

Christopher Vega
Summer Youth Counselor
cvega@agapeatlanta.org

Antoine Hatchett
Summer Youth Counselor
ahatchett@agapeatlanta.org

Development

Shelia Tolbert
Development Assistant
(404) 367-3948
stolbert@agapeatlanta.org

Bria Hunter
Marketing Assistant
(404) 367-3948
bhunter@agapeatlanta.org

 

Brytani Smith
Youth Counselor
bsmith@agapeatlanta.org

Yasiri Vargas
Youth Counselor
yvargas@agapeatlanta.org

Andreka Wrighton
Youth Counselor
awrighton@agapeatlanta.org

Transportation

Aaron Alexander
Driver
(404) 355-1877
aalexander@agapeatlanta.org

Byron Moore
Driver
(404) 355-1877
bmoore@agapeatlanta.org

Hugh Davidson
Driver
(404) 355-1877
hdavidson@agapeatlanta.org

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search