Senior Staff

Support Staff

Programs

Oscar Delgado
Youth Counselor
odelgado@agapeatlanta.org

Christopher Vega
Summer Youth Counselor
cvega@agapeatlanta.org

Brytani Smith
Youth Counselor
bsmith@agapeatlanta.org

Yasiri Vargas
Youth Counselor
yvargas@agapeatlanta.org

Programs

Trevor Nixon
After-School Intern
tnixon@agapeatlanta.org

Destiny Holloway
After-School Intern
dholloway@agapeatlanta.org

Karl Mayberry
After-School Counselor (E. Rivers)
kmayberry@agapeatlanta.org

Development

Bria Hunter
Marketing Assistant
(404) 367-3948
bhunter@agapeatlanta.org

Eileen O’Laughlin
Grant Writer
(404) 367-3948
eolaughlin@agapeatlanta.org

Transportation

Aaron Alexander
Driver
(404) 355-1877
aalexander@agapeatlanta.org

Byron Moore
Driver
(404) 355-1877
bmoore@agapeatlanta.org

Hugh Davidson
Driver
(404) 355-1877
hdavidson@agapeatlanta.org

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search