Senior Staff

Support Staff

Programs

Oscar Delgado
Program Supervisor
odelgado@agapeatlanta.org

Ruby De Paz
Youth Instructor
rdepaz@agapeatlanta.org

Yasiri Vargas
Youth Instructor
yvargas@agapeatlanta.org

Programs

Ashante Fields
Youth Instructor
afields@agapeatlanta.org

Saray Cruz Reyes
Youth Instructor
screyes@agapeatlanta.org

Administration

Jasmin Martinez
Program Receptionist
jmartinez@agapeatlanta.org

Hospitality

Maria Alatorre Infante
Food Services Coordinator
 malatorre@agapeatlanta.org

TRANSPORTATION

Aaron Alexander
Driver
aalexander@agapeatlanta.org

Byron Moore
Driver
bmoore@agapeatlanta.org

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search

0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x