Senior Staff

Support Staff

Programs

Ruby De Paz
Youth Instructor
rdepaz@agapeatlanta.org

Destiny Bond
Youth Instructor
dbond@agapeatlanta.org

Jasmin Martinez
Youth Instructor
jmartinez@agapeatlanta.org

Programs

Ashante Fields
Youth Instructor
afields@agapeatlanta.org

Saray Cruz Reyes
Youth Instructor
screyes@agapeatlanta.org

Melvin Ray
Youth Instructor
mray@agapeatlanta.org

Administration

Monica Jacobo Flores
Program Receptionist
mjflores@agapeatlanta.org

Hospitality

Maria Alatorre Infante
Food Services Coordinator
 malatorre@agapeatlanta.org

TRANSPORTATION

Aaron Alexander
Driver
aalexander@agapeatlanta.org

Byron Moore
Driver
bmoore@agapeatlanta.org

Betty King
Driver
bking@agapeatlanta.org

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search

0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x