Senior Staff

Support Staff

Programs

Oscar Delgado
Youth Counselor
odelgado@agapeatlanta.org

Yasiri Vargas
Youth Counselor
yvargas@agapeatlanta.org

Chambray Steele
Youth Counselor
csteele@agapeatlanta.org

Programs

Briana Davis
Youth Counselor
bdavis@agapeatlanta.org

Adi Hernández
Youth Counselor
ahernandez@agapeatlanta.org

Frank Beckwith
Youth Counselor
fbeckwith@agapeatlanta.org

Administration

Lu Carpenter
Bilingual Receptionist
 404-355-1877
lcarpenter@agapeatlanta.org

TRANSPORTATION

Aaron Alexander
Driver
(404) 355-1877
aalexander@agapeatlanta.org

Byron Moore
Driver
(404) 355-1877
bmoore@agapeatlanta.org

FOOD SERVICES

Jordan Townsend
Food Services Coordinator
(404) 355-1877
jtownsend@agapeatlanta.org

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search