Senior Staff

Support Staff

Programs

Oscar Delgado
Assistant Youth Program Coordinator
odelgado@agapeatlanta.org

Yasiri Vargas
Youth Counselor
yvargas@agapeatlanta.org

Maria Cortes-Lorenzo
Youth Counselor
mclorenzo@agapeatlanta.org

Hannah Peterson
Youth Counselor
hpeterson@agapeatlanta.org

Programs

Teresa Martin
Youth Counselor
tmartin@agapeatlanta.org

Casey Crowe
Youth Counselor
ccrowe@agapeatlanta.org

Saray Cruz Reyes
Youth Counselor
screyes@agapeatlanta.org

Salwa Meghjee
Youth Counselor
smeghjee@agapeatlanta.org

Administration

Lu Carpenter
Administrative Assistant & RAGTime Coordinator
 404-355-1877
lcarpenter@agapeatlanta.org

Hospitality

Maria Alatorre Infante
Food Services Coordinator
 404-355-1877
malatorre@agapeatlanta.org

TRANSPORTATION

Aaron Alexander
Driver
(404) 355-1877
aalexander@agapeatlanta.org

Byron Moore
Driver
(404) 355-1877
bmoore@agapeatlanta.org

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search

0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x