Senior Staff

Support Staff

Programs

Oscar Delgado
Assistant  Youth Program Coordinator
odelgado@agapeatlanta.org

Yasiri Vargas
Youth Counselor
yvargas@agapeatlanta.org

Chambray Steele
Youth Counselor
csteele@agapeatlanta.org

Ryan Bigg
Youth Counselor
rbigg@agapeatlanta.org

Ameera Daboh
AmeriCorps Youth Counselor
adaboh@agapeatlanta.org

Programs

Malik Hines
AmeriCorps Youth Counselor
mhines@agapeatlanta.org

Adi Hernández
Youth Counselor
ahernandez@agapeatlanta.org

Neliann Rivera
Youth Counselor
nrivera@agapeatlanta.org

Sobany King
Youth Counselor
sking@agapeatlanta.org

Saray Cruz Reyes
Youth Counselor
screyes@agapeatlanta.org

Administration

Lu Carpenter
Receptionist & RAGTime Coordinator
 404-355-1877
lcarpenter@agapeatlanta.org

Hospitality

Elvira Grady
Food Services Coordinator
 404-355-1877
egrady@agapeatlanta.org

TRANSPORTATION

Aaron Alexander
Driver
(404) 355-1877
aalexander@agapeatlanta.org

Byron Moore
Driver
(404) 355-1877
bmoore@agapeatlanta.org

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search