Brandon Van Orden, Agape Board Chair
Mike Hobbs, Immediate Past Board Chair

Nicole Allen
Community Volunteer
Paula Andrews
Nonami LLC
Dr. Peter Barratt
Atlanta Obstetrics and Gynecology
Rachel Byrd
N3 Results, Inc.
Julio Carrillo
Families First
Susan Cimbalo
Community Volunteer
Kathryn Cook
Community Resident
Caroline Crawford
Community Volunteer
Alex Diaz
Diaz Foods
Tony Gonzalez
Uma Haynes
Mike Hobbs
Troutman Sanders
Laurie Hood
Clara Jefferson
Community Resident
Vickie Kirbo
Community Volunteer

Fontaine Lee
Cumberland Trust
Bentley Long
Premier Logic, LLC
Felicia Moore
President, Atlanta City Council
Elizabeth Pearce
The Lovett School
Lucille Perry
Community Resident
Tom Puricelli
Houlihan Lokey
Holly Sims
Brand Bank
Betsy Swetenburg
Trinity Presbyterian Church Liaison
Karen Taylor
Community Volunteer
Jeffrey Tompkins
Thomas Kennedy Sampson & Tompkins LLP
Chip Watson
Avison Young
Brandon Van Orden
Cousins Properties
Nell Benn
Agape Chief Executive Officer

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search